enelsonblog

not a clue, as usual

Dream Big

Leave a comment

this is from last year when my son graduates high school. tomorrow my daughter graduates college – can u believe it!

enelsonblog

This one’s for my kids. For the one with a year of college left and wondering what will happen and the one who will graduate high school this week. Whatever happens, don’t let your circumstances limit you. Love you both to the moon and back!kitten poster

       When my youngest started Kindergarten, I found a poster of a kitten. He is looking up into the clouds where there is a picture of a large tiger. The caption reads, “Dream Big”. I bought it and put it up in my son’s room. I wanted it to be a reminder for both of my children that having big dreams was a good thing. If someone should say to either of them, “Get your head out of the clouds!” I wanted them to feel confident enough to yell back, “Bring on the tigers, I’m not afraid. I dream big”!

     …

View original post 644 more words

Leave a Reply

